TOP 5 WORST DEBUTS

This is my first video of my channel. There’re so many groups with a bad…VERY BAD debut. Is it the fault of the record company or the fault of the inexperience and poor preparation of the artists? I don’t know, but seeing these ugly beginnings by groups I love is a huge trauma!

I don’t want to spoil anything to you. I’ll talk without specifying which group I talk about.

In this TOP5, some of them have been quite successful, other groups are departed, one in particular has become one of the best “old generation” kpop groups. I only stan two groups and trust me…it was a real shock! But I appreciated the enormous improvement they have had! With time, thanks to the right aid, everyone can improve! 🙂

Leave a Reply

